Classes

Online Yoga Classes Are Back!

Please join us for any of three classes a week in a 5-week series. 

Sunset Mondays Gentle Yoga – Begins January 25-February 22 (60 Minutes)
Mondays, 5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST

A Gentle Yoga Practice: Movement and a short Meditation for your Monday evenings.
Wednesday’s Energizing Yoga Flow – Begins January 27-February 24 (60 Minutes)
Wednesdays 11am PST, 2pm EST
This will be more of a vinyasa flow, picking it up a bit more than my gentle class, but still includes safe alignment, options, and is not a high paced class. Includes breath, movement, meditation, and balance. Think Gentle+
Saturdays Unwind, reflect, and rest Gentle Yoga (75 Minutes) Begins January 30-February 27
Saturdays 10am PST, 1pm EST
A longer Gentle Yoga Practice including movement, meditation, breathing, restorative poses, with additional time for reflection and journaling.

Class Times Listed in Australian Eastern Daylight Time: (They fall on the following day)

  • Tuesday 12:30pm AEDT
  • Thursday Energizing Yoga Flow 6:00 am AEDT
  • Sunday Unwind Gentle Yoga (75-minute) 5:00 am AEDT